What Scientologists Believe

My friend Graeme just posted this great one about what Scientologists believe.

Short blog posts I usually relegate to Twitter or Facebook or similar, but this one I thought worthy of a word or two in favor.

imageI too am pretty tired of media making up for me what I believe as a Scientologist, and then badmouthing prominent Scientologists saying that they don’t believe in autism, believe in worship of alien gods, or in sacrificing babies.

I’ve actually read that in a few places too – that I sacrifice babies as a Scientologist.  Wow – if you think that, peruse through some recent photos of mine.  I’m obviously into that sort of thing. 😛

Anyhow, again – if you’re ever wondering what it is that Scientologists believe, you can find out pretty fast from a Scientologist.  Or, easier, just go to Scientology.org and watch some videos – it’s pretty plain what we do & don’t believe!

I'm a Linux network engineer, a mountain biker, a daddy and a Scientologist. I run the ScientologyParent.com website, am married to a great wife, and have a pair of absurdly cute kids.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Scientology
One comment on “What Scientologists Believe
  1. Zen says:

    I find the comment about autism particularly interesting. However, isn’t “autism” sometimes used as a psychiatric label for people who are simply too out of comm with their current environment?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 156 other followers

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
